blessing #24: jess

there are people in your life without whom you would not be the same person. jess is undoubtedly one of those people for me. she dropped out of thin air and into my 10th grade life one day, where i was drawn to her like the proverbial moth. she took me in with her giant grey eyes, and then took me into her open heart. and there i learned the brilliance of her prismatic perspective, which opened up my own point-of-view. i’ve never met, nor hope to meet, anyone quite like her.

jess

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

