my turn to gush

me and the man finally made it to MOCA’s Art in the Streets exhibit last night, and I have to say: totally lived up to the hype. while there was no shortage of eye candy competing for the place of “Most Rad,” my personal all out love fest was with the tiny bean bag-clad theater looping shorts from Spike Jonze’s Yeah Right (unfortunately, not pictured). a special shout-out goes to mr. Jonze and the cast of “The Pink Board” for totally blowing my mind.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “my turn to gush”

  1. myra Says:

    oh yay! glad you got to see it and so happy that you liked it! i’ll be posting my pics tonight 🙂

Leave a Reply

